Many shops and restaurants have shifted to working and selling online. It’s important that we work together and support each other – and one way to do that is to shop local.

Below is a list of local shops and services that are open for delivery or collection. Find a map view of what shops are open in your area here.

If you have or know a local business that should be listed here, please email me with details: ossian.smyth@oireachtas.ie


Art and DesignBeauty and Hair
BooksClothes, Shoes and Fabrics
Florists Homecare
Toys and GiftsJewellers
SportSpecialty Food and Drinks
StationeryPerformances and Services
Other Shops Open with Restrictions

Art and Design

Arts and Hobbyhttps://www.artnhobby.ie/Delivery and collection available
Dalkey Photoshttps://dalkeyphotos.com/Free local delivery
Dalkey Art Studiohttps://www.denisefrench.net/Delivery available
Irish Design Gallery https://irishdesigngallery.ie/ Both delivery and collection available
Jane Carroll Designhttps://www.janecarrolldesign.com/Collection available
Killiney Arts https://killineyarts.com/ Delivery available

Beauty and Hair

Beauty Time http://www.beautytime.ie/ Delivery, collection and online services
Kimis Beauty Shop https://kimisbeautyshop.com/ Delivery available
Senso Studio https://sensohairstudio.ie Collection available

Books

Blackrock Rare Books https://blackrockrarebooks.com/ Delivery available
Easons, Dún Laoghairehttps://www.easons.com/about/stores/Delivery available
Dubray Bookshttps://www.dubraybooks.ie/dun-laoghaireCollection available
Raven Books http://www.ravenbooks.ie/ Local delivery available
The Gutter Bookshop https://gutterbookshop.com/ Delivery and collection available

Clothes, Shoes and Fabrics

Barbara Kosznik https://kosznik.com/ Collection available
Biju Boutiquewww.bijuboutique.comDelivery and collection available
Choice Boutique https://choiceboutique.com Collection available
Diffney https://www.diffney.ie/ Delivery available
Eccohttps://ie.ecco.com/en-IEDelivery available
Frewen and Aylwardinfo@frewen.ieCollection available
Monica Peters https://www.facebook.com/monicapetersblackrock/ Delivery available
Rococo https://rococo.ie Collection available
Roisin Cross Silkshttps://silks.ie/Delivery available
Serena Boutique https://serenaboutiques.com/ Delivery available
Shoeshoeonline.ie Collection available
Vienna Shoes https://www.viennashoes.ie/ Delivery available
Viking Marinewww.vikingmarine.ieCollection available
The Zip YardTel: 01 663 8582Collections available

Florists

Bloomingdales Tel: 01 285 0100 Collection available
Blooms and Bows Florist https://monkstownflowers.ie/ Collection available
Howbert and Mays https://www.howbertandmays.ie/ Delivery and collection available
Lulabelle Flowers https://www.lulabelle.ie/ Delivery and collection available
Ninfa Studiowww.ninfastudio.comDelivery available
Windyridge NurseriesTel: 01 285 2796Delivery available

Homecare

Bathworkshttps://www.bathworks.ie/Delivery available
Bankhttps://bankdunlaoghaire.com/Private appointments available
Brian S Nolanhttps://briansnolan.ie/Delivery available
Casa Home http://www.casahome.ie// Delivery and collection available
Carpet and Flooring Concepts https://www.carpetandflooring.ie Collection available
Knobs and Knockers https://knobsandknockers.ie Collection available
La Maison Design https://lamaisondesign.ie Collection available
Hark https://harkhomegoods.ie Delivery and collection available
Homecare Centre https://homecarecentreblackrock.gpi.ie/ Delivery available
Meadows & Byrnehttps://www.meadowsandbyrne.com/Collection available and concierge shopping
Sandycove Store and Yard https://www.instagram.com/sandycove_store_and_yard/?hl=en Collection available

Toys and Gifts

Imperial Gifts Shop https://www.facebook.com/imperialgiftshop/ Delivery available
Tierney Gifts https://tierneysgifts.com/ Delivery available
Mirella, Dalkey and Glasthule Tel: 01 2304755 Collection available
Saffron & Sapphirehttps://www.saffronandsapphire.com/Collection available

Jewellers

Vivien Walsh https://vivienwalsh.com/ Delivery available
Halo Jewellery https://halojewellery.ie/ Delivery available
Sean McManus http://www.mcmanusjewellers.com Delivery available
Facet Jewellers https://www.facetjewellers.ie/ Delivery and online consultations available
Banyan Tree https://www.facebook.com/banyantreejewellery Collection available
The Elephant https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Jewelry-Watches/The-Elephant-Blackrock-Market-158519084209857/ Collection available

Sports

Grandstand Sport https://grandstandsports.ie/ Delivery available
Elverys DunLaoghaire@elverys.ie Delivery and collection available
Trespass Ireland https://trespass.ie/ Delivery available

Specialty Food and Drinks

Banim Wine MerchantsTel: 01 230 3455 / 086 912 8884
O’Briens https://www.obrienswine.ie/ Delivery available
Blackrock Cellarhttps://blackrockcellar.com/Delivery available
Grapevine https://www.onthegrapevine.ie/ Free local delivery
Triggerfish Cookshop https://triggerfishcookshop.ie/ Delivery available
Mitchell & Sonhttps://mitchellandson.com/Delivery available
Searsons Wine Merchantshttps://searsons.com/Delivery and collection available
Whelehan’s Wines Shophttps://www.whelehanswines.ie/
64 Winehttps://www.64wine.ie/Delivery available

Stationery

Office Supplies Ireland https://www.officesupplies.ie/ Delivery available
Fujifilmhttps://digitalphotography.ieCollection available
Papermint Store https://papermintstore.ie Delivery and collection available
The Pen Placehttps://thepenplace.ie/Free Irish Delivery
Pro Printsales@proprint.ieCollection available

Performances and Services

The Pavillionhttps://www.paviliontheatre.ie/Online Performances
The Eden Therapy Clinichttps://www.edentherapyclinic.ie/Gift Vouchers
Glass Baghttps://glassbag.ie/Recycling made easy

Other

Argosargos.ieCollection available
CigatecTel: 01 230 0959Delivery and collection available
Eco Mutthttps://ecomutt.ie/Delivery and collection available
Entertainment Exchangeie.webuy.com
Vintiquesvintiquesbydee@gmail.comDelivery or collection available
W. Clegg Tel: 01 285 0882 Collection available
Yogandha https://yogandha.com/ Delivery available
Yoga Fitness Dublinhttp://www.yogafitness.ie/Online Classes

Shops Open with Restrictions

Most restaurants are open for delivery or collection. Some shops are classified as essential and are allowed open with some restrictions. These include food shops, bike shops, launderettes, service stations, banks, post offices and credit unions.


Find a map view of the shops and restaurants open with restrictions here.

The Mellow Fighttps://themellowfig.ie/Takeaway available
Oriental Expresswww.orientalexpress.ieTakeaway available

There are government supports available for businesses to move online or to Covid proof their spaces.

Please get in touch with my office (ossian.smyth@oir.ie) for more information or visit the Department of Business and Enterprise website.